• 1u5c5139 New
  • 1u5c5078 New
  • Dji00234 New
  • 1u5c5317 New
  • 1u5c5061 New
Open

The Beach Cabarita Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous The Beach Cabarita guests.

Perfect, as always!
We have just returned home from a 2 and a half week stay at The Beach Resort Cabarita and we have a serious case of the post holiday blues! This was our second stay at The Beach, and it lived up to our expectations and memories from last time.

We love the location, walking distance to everything Cabarita Beach has, which is a real plus with three young children. Mornings spent on the sand and afternoons in the pool and spa. It was a truly relaxing holiday.
Our two bedroom pool view apartment was great and was nice to have the view, but it is still very private and you are not overlooked at all. Renovations started on the apartment next door during our stay, so with the assistance of the girls on Reception, we upgraded and moved to a three bed ocean view apartment. Was well worth the extra $$, and the views were amazing. Watching whales every afternoon from our deck was a real highlight.
Great service from everyone at The Beach, with special mention to Naomi who was friendly and polite, and a real pleasure to deal with.
Thanks for a great stay, we will be back.

Kate T - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2018

Excellent apartment!

Michael Nickless - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

Life’s a beach!
Had the most fantastic stay at The Beach! When we first arrived we were greeted by the loveliest staff. They were extremely helpful.
The decor is beautiful in the main entrance which made the place inviting. The whole place is just beautiful.
Highly recommend!

Zealand K - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 21 May 2018

Just returned from a weeks holiday with family. Great location and report right on the beach. Very friendly staff. If all you wish to do is rest, eat, sleep, swim and take leisurely walks, this is the place to go. Will definitely be back.

Ian D'Arcy-Evans - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2018

Been a couple of times what a great place, definitely we will be back

Jeremy Sturges - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018

Very comfortable , great food and customer service.

Di Nichols - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

Awesome Place
Our family from Brisbane, consisting of three adults and three children just loved this place. Very friendly check in service and our sub penthouse apartment was lovely. We stayed for 5 nights. Beautiful views of Cabarita Beach directly in front of us and coastal views both north and some south. The kids went beach swimming, exploring and time in the swimming pools and spa. We loved the location with all its amenities and its relaxed atmosphere. We will be back in 2019.

pjuniper7 - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2018

What’s a fantastic place. Alicia & staff could not have been any more helpful & kind. This was everything we wished for, perfect location, perfect beach & one spoilt spoilt couple with the best apartment in the building! Thank you for having us, see you again!

Louisa Boothman - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Feb 2018

Amazing as always! Have stayed here many times and it never disappoints. We love it and hate leaving each time. Thank you!

Milena Hertell - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 06 Jan 2018

Perfect spot. Great resort. Super friendly staff. Right on the beach. Will be back.

Birgit Ginger - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2018

Everything about this place is sensational, the rooms are beautiful the staff are lovely, the pools are crystal clear, the beach is just metres away and it's just so relaxing, we are already planning to go back next year.

Craig Anderson - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2017

We stayed 3 nights, and just loved it, would go back in a heartbeat. The resort was heavenly, and the people were so friendly and welcoming. Who needs to go overseas when we have this place in our own back yard.

Elayne White - Mackay, Queensland
Date Reviewed: 09 Feb 2015

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
Verification
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
  Required fields